Reno Area Avian Enthusiasts The joining together of people who share a common interest in keeping and breeding birds
© RAAVE 2019         THE JOINING TOGETHER OF PEOPLE WHO SHARE A COMMON INTEREST IN KEEPING AND BREEDING BIRDS
Board of Directors Norman Huckle - President President@raave.com Rosemarie Mueller - Vice President Vice-President@raave.com Karol Kelley - Secretary Secretary@raave.com Tom Kirkgaard - Treasurer Treasurer@raave.com Board Members at Large Karen Daly nvpintail@raave.com Peggy Beal Cageliner@raave.com Robyn O'Grady rocknrobbie2002@raave.com Bee Gee Bunch bgbunch@raave.com Cindy Jackson membership@raave.com Chelsea Telecky teleckyc@raave.com Monica McCutcheon mnmc88@raave.com Committee Chairpersons Cageliner Editor - Peggy Beal Cageliner@raave.com AFA Club Delegate - Rose Mueller Vice-President@raave.com Membership - Cindy Jackson Membership@raave.com Educational Outreach - Ana Swaim anaswaim@raave.com
RAAVE P.O. Box 10393 Reno, NV 89510 USA 775-410-315
“Reiker” White Bellied Caique
“MAX” Normal Grey Cockatiel

RAAVE

P.O. Box 10393 Reno, NV 89510 USA 775-410-3151
Reno Area Avian Enthusiasts The joining together of people who share a common interest in keeping and breeding birds
THE JOINING TOGETHER OF PEOPLE WHO SHARE A COMMON INTEREST IN KEEPING AND BREEDING BIRDS
“Reiker” White Bellied Caique
“MAX” Normal Grey Cockatiel
© RAAVE 2019          THE JOINING TOGETHER OF PEOPLE WHO SHARE A COMMON INTEREST IN KEEPING AND BREEDING BIRDS
Board of Directors Norman Huckle - President President@raave.com Rosemarie Mueller - Vice President Vice-President@raave.com Karol Kelley - Secretary Secretary@raave.com Tom Kirkgaard - Treasurer Treasurer@raave.com Board Members at Large Karen Daly nvpintail@raave.com Peggy Beal Cageliner@raave.com Robyn O'Grady rocknrobbie2002@raave.com Bee Gee Bunch bgbunch@raave.com Cindy Jackson membership@raave.com Chelsea Telecky teleckyc@raave.com Monica McCutcheon mnmc88@raave.com Committee Chairpersons Cageliner Editor - Peggy Beal Cageliner@raave.com AFA Club Delegate - Rose Mueller Vice-President@raave.com Membership - Cindy Jackson Membership@raave.com Educational Outreach - Ana Swaim
anaswaim@raave.com