RAAVE 

P.O. Box 10393 Reno, NV  89510 USA 775-410-3151
Board of Directors Norman Huckle (President) President@raave.com Rosemarie Mueller (Vice-President) Vice-President@raave.com Karol Kelley (Secretary) Secretary@raave.com Louise Walter (Treasurer) Treasurer@raave.com Board Members at Large Karen Daly nvpintail@raave.com Robyn O'Grady rocknrobbie2002@raave.com Bee Gee Bunch bgbunch@raave.com Judy Scheile judiezbug@raave.com Cindy Jackson palmtreecindy@raave.com Committee Chairpersons Cageliner Editor - Peggy Beal Cageliner@raave.com AFA Club Delegate - Rose Mueller Vice-President@raave.com Membership - Louise Walter Treasurer@raave.com
RAAVE is non-profit 501 C - C3880-1992 RAAVE Tax ID No: 001-TX-1003389635
Reno Area Avian Enthusiasts The joining together of people who share a common interest in keeping and breeding birds

“Reiker” White Bellied Caique
“MAX” Normal Grey Cockatiel

RAAVE 

P.O. Box 10393 Reno, NV  89510 USA 775-410-3151
Reno Area Avian Enthusiasts The joining together of people who share a common interest in keeping and breeding birds
THE JOINING TOGETHER OF PEOPLE WHO SHARE A COMMON INTEREST IN KEEPING AND BREEDING BIRDS
Board of Directors Norman Huckle (President) President@raave.com Rosemarie Mueller (Vice-President) Vice-President@raave.com Karol Kelley (Secretary) Secretary@raave.com Louise Walter (Treasurer) Treasurer@raave.com Board Members at Large Karen Daly nvpintail@raave.com Robyn O'Grady rocknrobbie2002@raave.com Bee Gee Bunch bgbunch@raave.com Judy Scheile judiezbug@raave.com Cindy Jackson palmtreecindy@raave.com Committee Chairpersons Cageliner Editor - Peggy Beal Cageliner@raave.com AFA Club Delegate - Rose Mueller Vice-President@raave.com Membership - Louise Walter Treasurer@raave.com
RAAVE is non-profit 501 C - C3880-1992 RAAVE Tax ID No: 001-TX-1003389635
“Reiker” White Bellied Caique
“MAX” Normal Grey Cockatiel