The joining together of people who share a common interest in keeping and breeding birds Reno Area Avian Enthusiasts
© RAAVE 2021	THE JOINING TOGETHER OF PEOPLE WHO SHARE A COMMON INTEREST IN KEEPING AND BREEDING BIRDS
Board of Directors Norman Huckle - President President@raave.com Rosemarie Mueller - Vice President Vice-President@raave.com Karol Kelley - Secretary Secretary@raave.com Tom Kirkgaard - Treasurer Treasurer@raave.com Board Members at Large Peggy Beal Robyn O'Grady Bee Gee Bunch Monica McCutcheon Committee Chairpersons Cageliner Editor - Peggy Beal Cageliner@raave.com AFA Club Delegate - Rose Mueller Vice-President@raave.com Membership - Tom Kirkgaard Membership@raave.com Educational Outreach - Norman Huckle President@raave.com
RAAVE P.O. Box 10393 Reno, NV 89510 USA 775-410-3151
“Reiker” White Bellied Caique
“MAX” Normal Grey Cockatiel

RAAVE

P.O. Box 10393 Reno, NV 89510 USA 775-410-3151
Reno Area Avian Enthusiasts The joining together of people who share a common interest in keeping and breeding birds
“Reiker” White Bellied Caique
“MAX” Normal Grey Cockatiel
© RAAVE 2021          THE JOINING TOGETHER OF PEOPLE WHO SHARE A COMMON INTEREST IN KEEPING AND BREEDING BIRDS
Board of Directors Norman Huckle - President President@raave.com Rosemarie Mueller - Vice President Vice-President@raave.com Karol Kelley - Secretary Secretary@raave.com Tom Kirkgaard - Treasurer Treasurer@raave.com Board Members at Large Peggy Beal Robyn O'Grady Bee Gee Bunch Monica McCutcheon Committee Chairpersons Cageliner Editor - Peggy Beal Cageliner@raave.com AFA Club Delegate - Rose Mueller Vice-President@raave.com Membership - Tom Kirkgaard Membership@raave.com Educational Outreach - Norman Huckle President@raave.com